Newsletter

Information

Testimonials ( 51 )

Review By Vijayandran,
Vijayandran
Wonderful customer service. Great selection of items at competitive prices. My item was posted the ...
26-11-2018
Review By Mel Maya,
Mel Maya
Shopping Experience: 4/5. The entire process from purchasing to receiving the item I ordered (Victor ...
07-11-2018
Review By ES LIM,
ES LIM
Great service, delivered the following day in good condition. Reliable Company! Thumbs up!
05-10-2018

Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Add Testimonial
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Country:
City:
Message:*
 
  • Testimonials ( 51 )
Vijayandran Wonderful customer service. Great selection of items at competitive prices. My item was posted the very next day. It arrived in good condition nicely wrapped.
Posted by , Malaysia , Taiping (4/5
26-11-2018
Mel Maya Shopping Experience: 4/5. The entire process from purchasing to receiving the item I ordered (Victorinox Super Tinker) was painless and hassle-free. There was a point where the website threw an error during payment, probably because of my intermittent internet connection at the time, and I sent them an email to confirm if payment has been successful. They replied within the hour! That is just awesome customer service. Product condition: 5/5: The product arrived in great condition. The box was wrapped in about 1/2 inch thick bubble wrap, so there's virtually zero dents on the box. Which is good because it is meant as a birthday gift. Summary: Great shopping experience, great care in packaging items for shipping, great quality victorinox product. Will definitely visit this site directly over other sites.
Posted by , Malaysia , Petaling Jaya (5/5
07-11-2018
ES LIM Great service, delivered the following day in good condition. Reliable Company! Thumbs up!
Posted by , Malaysia , TANGKAK (5/5
05-10-2018
Jeff Kong Received my order in good condition. Responsive & trustworthy seller. Keep up the good work.
Posted by , Malaysia , Victoria, Labuan (5/5
04-08-2018
Mawarni Found a perfect gift for a friend here and love the quick and friendly customer services. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work guys. Will surely buy again :)
Posted by (5/5
20-07-2018